Welcome to RSTA


7th to 9th May 2019

Galway Bay Hotel, The Prom, Salthill


Exterior of Galway Bay Hotel


CONFERENCE  PROGRAMME: The programme can be printed/downloaded from the link.   Click here to vew full details.


RSTA National Committee 2018/19


 Back L to R: Pat Cahill (Dublin), Henry Collins (Waterford), Tomás MacCarthaigh (Cork), John McDonnell (Mayo) National Treasurer, Mattie Finnerty (Tipperary).

Front L to R: Michael O'Neill (Wexford) National Secretary, Muriel McNicholas (Mayo), Carmel Heneghan (Mayo) Immediate Past President, Padraic O'Doherty (Midland) President, Susie Hall (Dublin), Mary Evans (Cork), Catherine McHugh (Dublin).


Annual ASTI/RSTA Christmas Coffee Morning

IMG 1616

Mike Moriarty RSTA Midland, Padraic O'Doherty RSTA President, Ray St John ASTI National Treasurer, Kieran Chrisite ASTI General Secretary

View more pictures of the event: https://flic.kr/s/aHsmvSGTQU


Report on the 2018 National Conference from the National Secretary

The Motions for Conference and the Secretary's Report can be read in the following links:

Motions_AGM_2018.pdf       Conference_2018_Report.pdf